Contact us

For more information on enrollment and student IDs, please contact the student administration:

  • Arja Ruponen (arja.ruponen@haaga-helia.fi)
  • Heidi Isotalo (heidi.isotalo@laurea.fi)
  • Tuula Helle (tuula.helle@metropolia.fi)

For more information on the content of courses, please contact the teacher in charge directly.

In other matters, you can contact the 3AMK’s development managers

  • Maria Haukka (maria.haukka@haaga-helia.fi)
  • Päivi Laine (paivi.laine@metropolia.fi)
  • Sanna Niinikoski (sanna.niinikoski@laurea.fi)

In charge of 3AMK communication matters and this website

  • Matias Kuusela (matias.kuusela@laurea.fi; +358 50 428 5206)
3AMK Process Director
  • Antti Vettenranta (antti.vettenranta@laurea.fi, +358 40 562 5293)

Comments are closed.